Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

My sales Rep Eric went the extra mile to help me get into a vehicle. Really appreciate his efforts and professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

This is my second car that I have leased from this dealership. Do not mess around, just ask for Eric Bugenhagen. Eric and Jerry will take care of you and will follow up with you. Don't even try to work with anyone else, it will not compare.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I purchased a 2023 Range Rover Sport through Minneapolis Jaguar Rover and was thoroughly impressed! I worked with Eric Bugenhagen on the choosing/details/purchase of my Sport and Cory on the financing/extended warranty. Both Eric and Cory were professional, listened to my wants and concerns, and they were very accommodating. They both added some humor along the way, which I liked. I felt very welcomed and comfortable purchasing a new Sport through them. I recommend both of these gentleman!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

We stopped in today to look at the new 2023 design for Land Rover Range Rover and Range Rover Sport. We were immediately greeted by the front desk and met with Lloyd. Lloyd clearly was helpful explaining all the features to these vehicles. While we had no intention on making a purchase today, after the test drive we decided to place an order. We are pleased with our decision to make this purchase and look forward to seeing him again when we take delivery on a future date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Excellent customer service and very please to work with Lloy White. The car prices very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Paul was a fantastic salesperson to work with. I have had several Jaguars but I believe this is the second purchase from the Jaguar dealership. Everything was first class, the communication, the experience of purchasing the auto, the ease of financing and the gentleman who walked me through the entire car and all of the bells and whistles. It was a fun experience and if I decide to purchase another auto, I will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Getting THE RIGHT car, not just A car equals feeling safe, sound, happy, and satisfied! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Eric B. and Jerry were by far the best salesperson and finance directors I have dealt with in all my car-buying experiences. I will definitely return when I'm ready for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Lloyd did a great job answering all of our questions and took great care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

In purchasing my Jaguar I had interactions with Lloyd Wright, Timothy Cash and Timothy ? (car prep) ... all very helpful, personable and pleasant, making the buying experience a very positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Great help from the sales staff, really impacted our decision to try and buy a range rover for the first time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

We just received our 2023 range rover. We worked with Eric he is awesome he made our first time buying a range rover a smooth and fun experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Lloyd White was very helpful and knowledgeable when I was looking at a Range Rover Evoque. He helped me navigate the ins and outs of shopping for a vehicle. He made a stressful experience stress free. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

I purchased a car from Lloyd White. He had great customer service and was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

I had a great experience with Lloyd White. Very professional and knowledgeable. Will definitely do business with him in the future and refer my family and friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Lloyd White is a great salesman, test drove 2018 Range Rover Sport, his customer service is second to none. Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

What can I say I stopped in on Tuesday and on Thursday. I’m now 4 cars in and still getting great service every time Lloyd is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Outstanding Customer Service! From the moment I walked through the door, Milan Memedovic made us feel welcomed. Courteous, sensitive, and knowledgeable, Milan exhibited outstanding cultural competence and emotional intelligence throughout the entire sale process. This sentiment was experienced with the rest of the staff as well. They took the time to walk me through every phase of the sale process and made it simple. I would highly recommend this dealership...great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

The process was easy and everyone was great to work with. Maggie worked with us in ordering through pickup and was outstanding The support they provided in explaining the new technology on the 2023 Rover sport was excellent. Lots has been improved and the support helped

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Great place to buy your next Range Rover. Lloyd White is the salesman you want to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

My husband and I are repeat customers. LLoyd White has extensive knowledge of these high end luxury vehicles. LLoyd White is and always will be our go to guy. The service provided at this dealership is superior. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Service Is great they took their time and explained all options on the car. Financing was smooth and comparative rates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Phenomenal customer service by Eric and Jerry! You welcoming demeanor and patience made the difference in our recent purchase. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Would highly recommend too family and friend! Great experience! They do what they say they will do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Place is great! Worked with Maggie and she was patient and answered all our questions. Entire purchasing process of our car was easy and smooth. Service department was great to work with as well with our upgrades purchase. Place is also very clean and has kids room which was huge plus for us! Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

I’ve had the pleasure of working with Eric Bugenhagen for the past three years. He’s very knowledgeable on a variety of vehicles! My kids and family buys cars from his as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Recently purchased our first car with this dealership. My husband and I love buying cars and appreciated the high-end luxury of their used car inventory. The service and experience we had was outstanding. Eric (sales) and Cory (finance) were the perfect pairing for us. If you want a no nonsense, knowledgeable, and competent team, no need to look further. We will definitely be back for our next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

I purchased my second Jaguar having Lloyd White as my salesperson again. Lloyd is very knowledgeable about the Jaguar line of vehicles. Every question I had he explained thoroughly. Lloyd is a VERY enjoyable person to do business with! Ask for him if looking for a vehicle at Minneapolis Jaguar

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

It’s one of the best buying experience ! The people are very friendly , the process was stress free and pleasant , helpful and very accommodating , especially Lloyd White and Corey Tengwell they are so very good and knowledgeable! We walked out happily and appreciate the great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

I just bought my second Jaguar from Lloyd White. Mr. White makes me feel totally cared for and cared about. He only suggests vehicles to me that he feels would be just right for me. He is professional, so courteous, and just absolutely the best in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

I had a great experience with Lloyd White and would definitely work with him first when considering whether to buy/sell another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Tip to tail a great experience. Every employee we worked with was honest, knowledgeable and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Eric has been helping me try to find the perfect car for about 6 months. This last week he made sure everything went as smooth as possible from start to finish. It was the easiest and most stress free experience I’ve had buying a car. Cory was a great finance manager & made sure to get the deal done with no hassle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Lloyd White was my the sales consultant and he was the ultimate professional with great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Lloyq White is a great salesman, the only person I trust with selling me an automobile,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I worked with LLoyd White on a 2020 Discovery. He was very informative and professional. One the best sales experiences I’ve had in a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I had a great experience with Lloyd White as my salesman he went over and above to satisfy me with helping me pick my evoque.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Bought a Fpace from Lloyd White. Best experience I ever had! Will come back for my next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Our experience was fun and enjoyable, we were very impressed with the staff and the facility!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Great dealership and a great experience! Highly recommended. Ask for Eric if your looking for help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Maggie Schoffman was an extremely helpful and a no pressure saleswoman. Our purchase of a used F-Type Jaguar was equally supported by enthusiastic support staff. This is our second purchase with Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis. We would highly recommend this dealership for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Lloyd and Jerry were fantastic to work with! Very easy buying process with zero surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Every time I’ve been in the dealership, I see Ted, “The Boss” making sure everything is running smooth and customers are happy. He’s a great example for all the employees. I know I’m in good hands with any employee on Ted’s Team that I work with. I wouldn’t even think about going anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Eric was the best. HIGHLY recommend. Professional, friendly, and helped me work through some tough stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

The staff was extremely courteous and efficient. Great communication. The whole buying process was seamless. We highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

They are Professional, creative, and flexible- making the buying process of a car fun again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Paul Delaney did an incredible job of maintaining communication in a very timely manner and making the buying process as easy and seamless as possible. Paul went out of his way to complete the sale and get the keys in my wife's hands and on her way back to South Dakota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Eric was an awesome salesman. He got me into the perfect car for my needs and did so quickly and professionally. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I was blown away with Eric Bugenhagen’s knowledge and his process. Truly a professional. I will buy all of my cars from Eric from here on! 10/10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

10 out of 10 would recommend Eric Bugenhagen. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and got us into the right vehicle, at the right price. If you are in the market for a new car, I would highly recommend reaching out to Eric.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Eric B was a fantastic salesman. He went above and beyond and provided the best service. We love our new car and had a seamless experience through during the entire purchase. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

People were nice and very knowledgeable we were treated very nice buying the car was very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Good Service and response from the Team. The team have made it easier for my first car purchase. Tim and Eric have done a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Very easy to deal with. Lloyd was wonderful to work with and made my buying experience pleasant. Everything at the dealership is professional and first class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Highly recommend. I worked with Paul and I am very happy with him and my experiance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

world class service and attention. highly recommend. the buying experience is entirely curated and managed as team. this group understands luxury sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Fantastic people to deal with...Cory and Eric made our purchase experience so smooth and Dana was awesome in instructing us on the features in our new Land Rover!! Thank you all so much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

I purchased my I Pace from this dealership 2 years ago. Despite living in Texas with zero chance of making a sale from me, Lloyd White and Finance Manager Cory Tengwall went out of their way to assist me in finding an extended warranty option for my vehicle. I can't recommend these guys highly enough

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Terrific experience finding exactly the right vehicle for me! Be sure to ask for Jon. There is no better "car guy." He has the patience to meet all your needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

We had the most pleasant car(first intro to Jaguar family) buying experience, Valerie made it seamless and transparent as possible. She is THE goto person! Thank you Val. Very much appreciated! Cory, from finance was very efficient and informative. Thanks for your help. We would definitely recommend this place for a premium buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Love my new Range Rover Velar. The team - Eric, Cory and Tim - made my experience easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Maggie was wonderfull to work with! Mr Cash was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and taught me everything I needed to know before I left with my new Ranger Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Great service, helpful and kind. Makes buying a car a pleasure versus just a task.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Our experience was fantastic! Our deal was seamless and our closing of our purchase could not have gone more smoothly. Valerie Jackson assisted me with every detail of our Range Rover purchase. She did not miss and thing. I even had a big red bow on the day I picked up my vehicle. I’ve never had a more positive experience. Thank you Valerie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

I cannot say enough good things about this dealership and the people you will encounter there. From sales to service, finance to management, everyone was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and absolutely invested in not only my satisfaction, but answering every single question I had and making me feel comfortable. There was no pushing, no pressure, no rush. It was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Love this team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

This was the best experience. Paul our salesperson made the impossible happen. We are very happy with our vehicle and the experience with Jaguar Land Rover of Minneapolis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Excellent service through and through. From the sales department, financing and management. They have gone above and beyond my expectations. Will definitely be referring them to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

I purchased from Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis last month after LLoyd located the perfect Range Rover for my wife. I will rate my experience as excellent...completely transparent from sales to finance and delivery. Everyone one is professional from top to bottom. Thank you! Jim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Built a new Range Rover sport that was fairly customized. Maggie S. did a fantastic job hunting down all my requests and guiding me through the process. Highly recommend working with her!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

My wife and I had a very positive experience purchasing our new Defender from JLR MSP. We mainly dealt with Valerie and she was fantastic. We ordered our car so knew there would be a wait. Valerie was very proactive in keeping us up to date of the progress - from order acceptance to loading on a ship to arrival at the port etc. She is courteous, professional and seemed as genuinely excited as we were to get our car. Everyone we met at JLR helped make our experience (first Landrover vehicle) enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I had a great experience buying a used car from Jaguar Land Rover. From Quinton Ballard to the finance manager to the young lady who showed me the “bells and whistles” of my Evoque, I felt as if I was treated with respect and concern. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I had a great experience here! They were friendly, courteous, and honest. I bought a certified preowned vehicle, and they went out of their way making sure everything was pristine, and up to date. And the customer service just keeps going. They truly strive to create a life long relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

This is the best dealership I have ever experienced so far! The whole staff were very friendly and welcoming. Jeremy and Jerry made the whole process so easy and seamless. They went above and beyond in making sure I got the Range Rover I was interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

The dealership is a 10 out of 10! They provided a loaner car that was outstanding and even offered compensation with the fix took longer than anticiapted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Best dealership experience I’ve had thus far. Valerie was my salesperson and she was kind, helpful and never made me feel pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Eric is the guy who can put it all together! Timely, Responsive, Honest, Charismatic! All this at a very competitive price. Of the dealerships I have dealt with on trucks and equipment this past year I would say hands down Land Rover of Mpls. is the top by comparison. Even Jerry in the finance department has to be mentioned. I wanted to leave a good review for a job well done. I appreciate the fact no one mentioned a comp or coaching to leave a good review. Refreshing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Wonderful experience! Dan was awesome and brought my future car to me at work to test drive. He also sped up the process so I could be on the road as soon as possible! Tim Cash also extremely helpful and made sure I understood the electronics in the vehicle and called to follow up on some questions I had. Overall highly recommend! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Eric went above and beyond to secure the Evoque I was looking for, and he frequently updated me via text and phone calls in regards to the status of the arrival of the vehicle. When I went to finalize the purchase and pick up my vehicle, it was inside and ready to go and both the tech person and the financial person were ready to assist with the tech gadgets and to finalize financing. Every person that I came in contact with at Land Rover of Minneapolis was friendly and helpful. Finally, Eric reached out the following day to make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Maggie was great. Car buying experience was simple and fast. Would recommend friends, family, and others as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I recently moved to Minneapolis and with the upcoming winter arriving, I wanted to get a truck or SUV and I decided on a Range Rover Velar. The moment I arrived, I was helped and greeted all the way through to signing on the dotted line. I worked with Quintin Ballard and the business manager Jerry, who helped me get a better rate than my capital one pre approved rate. I plan on keeping this car for a year and then upgrading and if I do, it will be here. Such an easy process. If was another guy who helped ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

This dealership is absolutely amazing. Everyone there is well groomed, well dressed, pleasant and well experienced in their inventory. The building is always clean, neat and orderly. Would recommend this dealership for any vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Milan is your man here! He was super helpful throughout the entire process and was very transparent with pricing and everything. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Staff was great- Felt like they really cared and made my wife happy too- thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

This was our first experience w/ this dealership, and we had a really good experience. They did everything they said they would, and Joe Baker was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Exceptional experience from beginning to end. Can’t say enough about how well I was cared for. Everyone I interacted with was a stellar professional. Me son and I had a wonderful day, all employees made us feel welcomed and heard. Received follow up calls after my purchase to ensure I had everything I needed. They have made a customer for life!! This is the place to go for your next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I had a easy quick friendly experience purchasing my Range Rover. I had a great salesman Lloyd White. Everyone was super nice and helpful. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

I purchased from Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis last week after Joe located the perfect Evoque for me. I will rate my experience as excellent...completely transparent from sales to finance to delivery of the vehicle. The entire team at Jaguar Land Rover are professionals from top to bottom. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Eric was golden in helping me through the purchase of my golden trophy edition defender. Great support, great dealership. The support staff was also extremely professional and helpful. 5 stars all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Valerie was amazing! Best customer service I have received in a LONG time! Thank you Valerie and Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Valerie was great!! Made everything so easy and pleasant, loved working with her!! From start to finish a smooth and simple process, no pressure and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Theresa took the time to find a vehicle that fit my wants and needs, and was pleasant during the process. Jeremy made the test drive and closing of terms a smooth process. Recommend working with Theresa and Jeremy on finding your car in this constrained environment. Dana is a rock star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

We had an excellent experience! They went above and beyond to help us buying a perfect car. We went for a used ended up with a brand new. Fair price and friendly staff. Thanks, guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great experience. Everything was seamless on my recent purchase of my Jaguar. My sales associate Cory helped everything run smoothly. Adam the financial coordinator was great and helped explain all services available and financing options. All around great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

This dealership was by far the best one I have ever dealt with and I am 83. A great place too buy a car. Everyone was very helpful and professional, and this place is immaculate.. Love my Range Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I just purchased a pre own vehicle. And I was treated nicely and customer service was excellent and Jerry Morre treated me nice and gave me extra info in the vehicle I purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Jaguar E Pace, love it! We worked with Lloyd White, he was amazing to work with. If you are thinking of purchasing a new vehicle he’s the man to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Car was in great shape, cleaned up and ready for us. Jon Ryerson went out of his way to make us happy, and we are.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover of Minneapolis is a first class dealership. My salesman is Jon Ryerson. Jon was very engaged in my needs and is extremely knowledgeable of all of the Land Rover vehicles. The dealership ironically had the same model that I built on the Land Rover website. They have a great inventory of vehicles and I would highly recommend them to anyone. I commuted from Chicago to visit this dealership and they made the transaction process as easy if I was purchasing a vehicle from my neighborhood. My paperwork was mailed to me to sign and my vehicle was ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Thanks to Troy Ostercamp for his amazing service with assisting me with the purchase of my 2020 Range Rover! Definitely ask for Troy the next time you need a new or used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Highly recommended! Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful and informative. They made the whole experience of buying a used vehicle easy and enjoyable. Don't hesitate to do business here.


Leave Us A Review