Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Outstanding!! We loved our experience at Jaguar/Land Rover! We were treated to first rate costumer service in all aspects! Adam and Jon were very friendly and made it fun to be at your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

5 stars to Andrew for being very helpful and accommodating when setting up the Land Rover app and demonstrating features of the Defender 110. 4 stars to Jeremy, my sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Valarie was great to work with. She is super friendly and customer focus. It was an overall excellent experience. I would recommend Valarie Jackson and Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis today anyone who is searching for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I worked w Jon R. I can't say enough about his great demeanor and responsiveness throughout the whole process. He went above my expectations in many ways, not the least of which was driving my new F Pace an hour away as a convenience to me trading in my vehicle somewhere else and not having to come all the way back. I love my car so far and had fabulous service at Jaguar Mpls. Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Cory was amazing to work with and went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle I highly recommend this dealership, and specifically Cory. He is willing to take the time to help you find a great vehicle that fits your needs but yet, will not make you feel pressured to make a purchase you aren't 100% sure about. Even though I'm a 6-hour one-way drive from Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis, I will still be going through Cory for future vehicle purchases. Highly, highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

My wife and I were on a car shopping adventure for her to find a small SUV to replace her existing vehicle. Neither of us really knew anything about the Land Rover offerings, so on a whim we decided to swing in and check things out. Our salesman, Milan, was extremely accommodating and gave us the rundown on the brand, the different models and pointed us in the direction of the Velar. We were very impressed with the product and after a spin in a certified used vehicle, we thanked him and kept looking. Later that evening, after driving several ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Everyone I worked with at Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis was professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. They made my buying experience easy and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Can't say enough of how amazing our experience at Jaguar Land Rover of Minneapolis dealership. Everyone working there was super welcoming and make us feel like a valuable customer. I've been to a lot of dealership and have buy and trade-in multiple vehicles past few years, but nothing has ever compared to the team at Jaguar Land Rover of Minneapolis. From the time I walked in there, to the time that we drove off the parking lot with a new vehicle, we never have to wait for longer than 5 min at any given point. I can't say ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I had an EXCELLENT experience with my last vehicle purchase from Valerie at the Minneapolis Jaguar / Land Rover dealership. It's so refreshing to take your time looking at a vehicle without a pushy sales person. Really great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I am out of state and purchased a vehicle almost entirely over the phone. At first I was worried this would be difficult, but Cory, made this process extremely easy and was not only knowledgeable but very helpful. He never once pressured me and made sure I ended up in the perfect vehicle. The finance and tech company were also outstanding and made the final purchase simple and easy. I highly recommend this dealership and will be returning in the future. They are top-notch with great staff all-around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Cory was fantastic during the sales process and everyone else who assisted was just as good. The entire staff was super accommodating and continues to be available for questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Joe Baker was an awesome salesperson who returns calls promptly, gives great advice, and makes the whole process run smoothly. I will be a return customer in the future! The sleek, stylish Jaguar XF is fantastic to drive. Thanks to Jaguar Minneapolis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Valerie and Jerry were great with me, they made the process smooth and easy to get the car I wanted. I am so happy Valerie was there for me to help me from the beginning to the end. She is awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Jon Reyerson sold us our first F Pace! He was a great salesperson! And we love our new car! Fantastic ! We would go back in a heartbeat!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Fantastic service from start to finish. Professional staff, excellent advice and guidance on choosing a car and a wonderful outcome . Highly recommend this particular dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

We purchased a 2015 Jaguar XF from JLR Minneapolis from Colorado, our salesperson, Valerie Jackson was excellent. The whole staff, Adam, Anthony, and Cory were friendly and helpful. The car was as advertised. Super clean and in pristine condition. The dealership was a pleasure to do business with. My one observation that is out of the ordinary is the dealership collects out-of-state, taxes, registration, and license fees. As you can imagine that is a lot of data to track. I felt the process was cumbersome as we were initially overcharged. They quickly corrected the error but with all the cars I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Cory was awesome! He was willing to hold the vehicle for us until we could get there on a Saturday afternoon. That means a lot. He also delivered when it was ready!It was a pleasure doing business!!! My Daughter Loves her Land Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Great service and friendly staff made my latest car purchase extremely easy. Highly recommend purchasing your next auto through Valerie Jackson and the Jaguar / Land Rover Minneapolis team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Purchased a new 2021 Defender from JLR Mpls. The advice from Jon Reyerson guiding us while selecting our bespoke Land Rover was incredibly helpful. Asking questions to help us pick the options we would find valuable (heated rear seats) while steering us away from options that we wouldn't (roof rack with a lot of wind noise). The team of professionals who helped us pick up our new Defender was amazing. Jon welcomed us back to the dealership. Ben spent nearly an hour with teaching us about the vehicle (programing keys, setting up apps, educating us about the infotainment system). Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Excellent service by Joe at Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis. I bought a 2010 Jaguar XKR convertible from abroad and didn´t see the car before it got shipped. Friendly and helpful all the way,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Jules was amazing to work with. He was very easy to talk to and he was always looking out for my needs. He knew what I was looking for and never pressured me into anything else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Just drove 5.5 hours to buy from them, great experience! Worth the trip! Very friendly staff, very honest about purchase. Good pricing! Would purchase from here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Drove 5:45 minutes to test drive the pre owned 2018 E Pace. There were none available in my area. Worked with Jon in sales and Adam in finance. Both were a pleasure to deal with. Also worked with Dana for an explanation of the technology that is available in a Jaguar. Great young lady. I appreciate her help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

The staff here are professional and knowledgeable. My sales associate Theresa Norsted included. She's always supportive and responsive. I haven't had much exposure to the service dept. But overall, so far, so good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I’m really happy with my purchase. Lloyd and the team are great, and make sure all your needs are met. I would buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

This is my second purchase from Jeremy and this dealership and the customer service received is excellent as expected. My vehicle was delivered on time and vert clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

As I am located in California, I was investigating the availability of a particularly equipped Velar that was unavailable in my area. I was looking to purchase thru my USAA auto purchasing program. Lloyd White was instrumental in the orchestration of my purchase. I received a great deal on my vehicle which ultimately was a gift for my wife. She loves the car!!! Lloyd and Omar came thru in a big way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Omar was on point. I live in Arkansas and will pay more just to deal with these guys. Unbelievable experience that you can’t put a price on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

This is the third vehicle I've purchased through Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis over the years. I have found the sales and service teams to be professional, personable and genuinely appreciative of my business. In my latest purchase, I worked with Jeremy, Ben and Omar, and all made it a very positive experience. When compared to the price of other in-class vehicles by other dealers, my XF was, I believe, a good deal. For these reasons I have cause to return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

Team was exceptional. Worked safely through COVID restrictions by appointment and online. Omar was excellent to work with. Team was quick and professional. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

Great experience with the entire team. Lloyd was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Omar was personable and engaging, and Andrew was helpful in getting me familiar with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Great experience. The dealership made sure I was happy, and every part of the transaction was done quickly and professionally. I would recommend Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis to any of my clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Milan was excellent. Knowledgable, honest, and friendly to work with. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and the value of the vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

My family had a great experience working with the salesman, LLoyd, the service department and with the business manager. Staff have been very responsive to our questions and quick to assist with answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

3rd Rover we bought here. Great service easy and personal sales process. Team are all well versed in their product. The only Land Rover dealer we will work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

I was having my 2017 Jaguar XE serviced and started talking with Danny Bernstrom about the newest vehicles and their upgrades and improvements, which then led me to purchasing a new 2020 Jaguar XE. I always enjoyed my car and it looked great, but the upgrades and refinements along with the process and cost made the purchase and move to a new Jaguar XE reasonable and exciting. My experience working with Danny and also working with Ben Weaver regarding the Encore Infotainment system was very hands on and they both helped me to find a car that met my needs in terms ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Went in just to see what Range Rover fit my budget. I’ll admit I probably wasn’t dressed as a typical customer as I just completed a project. Jeremy came and greeted me and helped guide me to a Jaguar that I absolutely love and am amazed by the service from everyone there!!! Exceptional all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Jon Reyerson is just a stand up person. He does not care if he is selling you a 200,000 car or a 5,000 car. You get the same respect and service. The knowledge Jon has can not be expressed in words. He made the whole car buying experience perfect. I highly suggest calling Jon no matter what kind of car you are looking for. He will shoot straight with you and not just tell you what you want to hear!! Thanks Jon Mike and Karissa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover has a brilliant location with all of the bells and whistles with attention to detail like no other. However, the highlight was the incredible service experience orchestrated by Jon Reyerson. Jon was fantastic and made the process from start to finish unlike any other car buying adventure I've ever had. No longer will I loathe the idea of buying another car, I'll just call Jon and I know it will enjoyable and educational.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Thank you, what a pleasurable experience! Jeremy was professional without being pushy. He had the car inside the service area so we didn’t need to go out into the snow and cold. And Adam made the whole financial experience a painless one! I would recommend the dealer to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

By far this was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. From start to finish the staff were all amazing. Maggie especially was top notch. Super friendly, made me feel welcomed, and was so fun to work with. She was fantastic at communicating with me regarding my purchase and getting everything set up for delivery of my Jaguar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

My wife and I had the best experience with this dealership. Everyone is so professional and knowledgeable. I have been in the automotive industry for going on 45 years and have hands on dealing's with many dealerships. This dealership is one of the best and Theresa our salesperson was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

I was fortunate enough to buy my dream car the other day, a Range Rover Sport. My experience was made greater by the help of Danny Bernstrom, a cool-dude, who know the ins and outs of Land Rovers. He was more than willing to answer all of my, what felt like, ridiculous questions. Over the three days from when I picked out my new car to when I drove off the lot Danny kept me up-to-date with my cars progress. Even today, a few weeks later, I still chat with Danny. He's a great guy and I would highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Erin and the team at Jaguar made it very easy to buy a car. Everybody was very professional and didn't waste our time. It took less than an hour the get everything handled, as I let them know I was coming in prior to and they had everything ready by the time I was there. We would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Purchased 2020 Range Rover this is my 4th Land Rover my second purchase from the Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis Dealership. Great snacks and cool sales peeps worked with me to find what I wanted I will certainly be back for another one once I get tired of driving my new one. The sales gal Emily was cool and very helpful, the finance guy was a hoot to visit with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Definitely the best car buying experience I've had. Staff was informative and professional, and the process was smooth and cordial. Will definitely consider this dealership whenever our family is in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

I appreciated the salesman ( Cory Tengwall) and everyone else I met and dealt with during my purchase. They were helpful, professional, and courteous to my needs. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I love my Range Rover! Thanks! Jay H.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

This is our second car purchased through Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis. Jeremy Schultz was our Sales Consultant on both purchases. Jeremy makes the car buying process enjoyable. The entire Jaguar team went above and beyond our expectations. We won't hesitate to go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Omar and Cory were the two to make our 2019 E-Pace purchase happen. Their constant communication and easy to work with attitude was refreshing and confirmed we made the correct decision to go Jaguar. We look forward to years of fun driving and who knows, maybe another one in the future. Thanks Guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

Erin Terry was our salesperson in purchasing our Jaguar. She had great communication and made our car buying experience easy. The team worked together and our purchase process was enjoyable. We would highly recommend purchasing your Jaguar here! Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

I traded my old car in on a 2013 Audi A4 at Jaguar Land Rover of Minneapolis. Theresa, Joe, and Quintin were the people who facilitated the trade. They were outstanding and made the process worry-free. Also, Quintin, the sales manager, is equally outstanding and helped make the process a no-pressure transaction. My next car purchase with either myself or my family will be at Jaguar Land Rover for the following reasons: 1. I got a good deal on trade as Quintin explained everything that was going on in the process as well as being courteous and professional. 2. Theresa is a pleasant ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Bought a certified pre-owned Range Rover Sport. This is the second Land Rover I have purchased (2011 LR4) working with Jim Jensen. Very positive experience. Traded the LR4 without issue and all the pricing was fair and well communicated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Bought a certified pre-owned Jaguar. Very positive experience - with both the sales and finance teams. Easy process, fast responses, very happy with the car and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

I buy a lot of cars and have become pretty jaded by the experiences, I was in and and out with a good deal on a nice car. The tech service (Joe) was great! Close/finance (Adam) was great! Milan (sales) was great! They all respected my time, a rarity in the car business these days. Highly recommend these folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

Daniel bernstron and Ted Terp were great to work with in purchasing a new car. they made the leasing experience very relaxed to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

What a wonderful experience I had at your dealership! Ted the general manager met me at the door and introduce me to Corey at the sales person that would be taking care of me. Corey was very informational on the range rover that I was interested in, both Corey and Tad made sure that I understood all of the ins and outs and terminology in purchasing a car. I had an awesome experience here and plan on recommending it to everyone ! Thank you all very much for this great experience in car fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

We had a pretty frank talk about the value of Jaguar vs MB. The more I learned about the Jaguar warranty and the service out of the Mpls dealership, the more I was willing to try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Erin was attentive along with seeking the answers to questions that she couldn't answer. We have a few "hit list items" still open, but follow up has been great. I love the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

We were about to buy a new Jeep Cherokee but late in the game, saw a competitively priced Land Rover Discovery Sport on the JLR Minneapolis website. We test drove and drove it home the same day. Sales Consultant Milan Memedovic and GSM Tim McRaith answered all questions and made the sales process super easy. Both are true professionals. It only has 500 miles, but so far we love the Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Quick response to my service issue. All repaired to my full satisfaction! I was treated very professionally by all involved. I was given a loaner vehicle at no charge and my repaired car was delivered to my office. WOW! When I was having trouble connecting the Home Link garage door opener to my new car my salesman drove an hour each way to my house to get the link to work properly. This is the best I have ever been treated in my whole life in buying a car. I strongly recommend Danny and Maggie without any reservations!! experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

I have been looking for two years to find the perfect vehicle. I would always seem to find my way back to Jaguar Land Rover in Minneapolis. We ran into Lloyd and he helped us find the Range Rover that I've been waiting for. Working with Lloyd White (Sales Consultant), Adam White (Business Manager), Danny Bernstom (Encore Specialist), and Adam Nelson (Service Advisor) was a very pleasant and smooth process. We look forward to working with y'all in the future. Thank again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

We had to come from a very far distance. Branden made everything very smooth and easy. He made sure we were all on the same page before we even started the journey there. When we got there, I was very impressed with the dealership. It was the nicest and cleanest dealership I had ever been in. I would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone. I wish we had one closer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

Worked with Lloyd White. He was amazing. Our experience with him was very smooth. He did everything he said he would. Will highly recommend him and Land Rover. Love love my new Evoke Sue Kissell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

Walked in they had the exact vehicle I was searching for Branden and his team were able to put together a deal I was happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

I met many people in different positions at the dealership. Everyone was very friendly and understood the product very well. I had no feeling of being pressured at any time. Moving to an all electric car was a big decision, and Maggie made it feel unpressured and resolved any issue or question to my satisfaction. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

I would highly recommend Jaguar of Minneapolis and Branden Fessler as a sales consultant. Branden was great to work with every step of the way. He was up front about everything and I was very pleased with his process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Good dealership who values their customers. Sales rep Brandan Fessler was a thorough gentleman and made us very comfortable during our test drives and was very knowledgeable which made me to proceed with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

My overall experience at the Jaguar Land Rover Mpls dealership was excellent. Last week I stopped by the dealership simply to take a look at their inventory with no immediate plan to buy. This was my first visit to the store. After talking with Lloyd White regarding what I'm looking for, I took him up on the offer to test drive a Discovery HSE LUX. After the drive, we negotiated a fair deal and I was pleased with the outcome. Lloyd was very cordial and attentive to my interest, he looks out for his customers. He was able to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

It took me five trips to single in on the exact Velar I wanted. Drove the gray 4 cylinder absolutely beautiful but eventually went with the 340 hp 6 cylinder, white and black it just pops. Sales was VERY accommodating. Good experience, no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Bought an LR4 this week from Maggie. One my best car purchasing experiences to date. Friendly and efficient, Maggie took the time to show me what I was interested in, and didn’t waste it with what I didn’t want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

My lease was up on my old Evoque so I got a great offer on an early buy out for a new Evoque. I had . great time working with Lloyd and Dean. Lloyd was able to get me exactly what I wanted and Dean made the financing part of it super relaxed. They will be my go to guys when my next lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

The staff was amazing and knew what they were doing! Thank you to everyone who was there to help me buy my new Range Rover Evouqe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

From the minute I walked in to the time I walked out it felt like we had been long time friends From Maggie to Theresa to Katie (girl power) it was EASY no pressure and the best experience I have had buying a car ever! Thank you ladies!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

I have purchased 2 used cars from Landeover Minneapolis and both experiences were great. Milan is thoughtful and genuinely wants you to be happy with your vehicle. The service department is also very good with great communication and a free shuttle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

Maggie Schoffan worked diligently to make sure I was happy with the entire car shopping experience. Maggie was very helpful as she worked with us to select a vehicle. I would recommend working with this dealership and their team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis team made the entire process fluid. I highly recommend visiting this great team if anyone is looking for a great vehicle buying experience. Thank you Branden, Adam and Danny for making this one the best transactions in all of my vehicle purchasing/leasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

We were helped with the process of purchasing a used vehicle, helped to understand the new electronics, and much more. Dr. Race and Cindy Race

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

Professional, authentic and excellent customer service. Walked in thinking I would most likely wait to purchase. Wasn’t quite ready. After working with Zaida, I left with a beautiful vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

From the moment I stepped in the door I was treated like family and the entire test-driving and buying experience was so much FUN! This was my first experience with Jaguar Land Rover but it definitely will not be the last. The sales team really listened to my wish list, and provided options that met my needs and were within my budget. It was a seamless experience from start to finish with no pressure. My expectations were exceeded and I could not be happier with my Jaguar F Pace. Thank you all - Maggie, Jeremy, Ben, Dean and Ted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

I went into Jaguar and Branden took me out to drive. First in a Velar and then in the F Pace. I came back a couple of weeks later and he handed me the keys to the F Pace to take out on my own. He gave me honest appraisals of each and reasonable comparisons with the competition. No pressure. When I finally decided on the F Pace he worked quickly to find me the vehicle that best matched what I was looking for. The process from beginning to end was smooth and relaxed. Omar worked out the financing and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

I was in the position of having to buy a new vehicle. I knew I wanted an SUV but nothing stood out and I knew from the start that this experience would be daunting. I had several dealerships on my list to visit and Land Rover was my first. I immediately connected with the Discovery Sport upon taking one for a test drive with Maggie Schoffman. Maggs was very personable, knowledgeable, professional and new exactly when it was appropriate to ask for the next step in the purchasing process. I then continued to visit several other dealerships and was shocked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

I had an excellent vehicle purchasing experience this past weekend at Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis. The salesman was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. While making it clear that he wanted to make the deal happen, he was not over the top or too pushy. This was my first time to a Land Rover dealer but it will not be my last. I am enjoying my new vehicle immensely and enjoyed the buying experience just as much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

I recently purchased an LR2 from this dealership. I worked with Erin on the purchase. She was very friendly, sweet, and helpful. It was a very pleasant car buying experience and I highly recommend anyone to work with her. She will help you find the car that meets your needs and fits your budget. Overall it was a very lovely experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

Very friendly and efficient. The team communicated effectively and the quality of the work met my expectations. Jeremy ensured he knew my needs and then promised to exceed them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

This was the best, most friendly, competent, honest, dealer experience of my life. I would recommend this dealer to everyone I know and tell them why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

Great experience throughout the whole buying process. Friendly and courteous staff and Theresa was extremely knowledgeable on the vehicles. This experience was excellent and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

The Service Department begins taking care of my vehicle needs From the minute I pull up. I feel welcome and appreciated every time I'm there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Jerome kept me informed about parts orders needed to complete my service recall and increased time needed to perfect the 3M film install. I appreciated this attention to to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

I was lucky to have Maggie Schoffman as my sales advisor. I was in that afternoon and Maggie showed me the works- Range Rover Velar and Jaguar Pace- Both were too low for me to get in. I have a Mercedes Benz GL-450 suv and that is now too tall for me . My MB SL 550 is now too low for me. Maggie showed me a Land Rover Sport Discovery and we were able to work out a win win deal and I came home with my Land Rover. Catelyn Cegna helped set me up with the encore inforsystem and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I have to travel 2 1/2 hours to the dealership and they were very accommodating when scheduling my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

The repair was timely and communication was excellent. It was a good but expensive experience. It would be nice to leave my vehicle for a couple days until arrangements can be made to pick up. Or provide a ride to come and pick up the vehicle. Also if it was possible to have the vehicle picked up for repair would be awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Attentive, timely and complete service with great communications to keep me apprised, at time of drop off, after the assessment, and upon completion of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

Jason worked diligently to make sure I was happy with the entire car shopping experience. I would recommend working with this Luther dealership and their team.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review